Reviews

Julia
5/18/2018
Yay for local Annapolis delivery!!! Fast, fresh, and came with chopsticks and napkins in its own baggie. Nice touch. Will definitely order again! Came to my downtown Annapolis office.
Christine
5/11/2018
I was skeptical but they far exceeded my expectations. Filet was cooked perfect fried rice was awesome. No complaints at all about the meal.
Robbie
4/30/2018
Fast and good large portions
Erika
3/25/2018
Food was OK at best
Laura
3/7/2018
ALWAYS love Sakura, never get sushi from anywhere else.
Stephanie
2/15/2018
Love
Stephanie
2/15/2018
Love
Laura
11/8/2017
Always love ordering from Sakura. Fast delivery, never anything wrong even with special instructions, food tastes fantastic every time, and great deal.
Eddie
11/2/2017
This is my 2nd time here and both experiences were great! The sushi is excellent here. They’re fast and the restaurant is nice and clean. Highly recommend!
Shelly
10/29/2017
I always enjoy Sakura's sushi. Delivery was timely, soup still hot!
Molly
10/26/2017
Salmon was a little funky and there was too much cream cheese in the roll. Everything else was good.
Tiffony
9/28/2017
Food was outstanding. The delivery part was horrible. I was at work, the delivery man who barely spoke much english yelled at me for giving the wrong address in front of a ton of our customers. I did not give the wrong address I even gave the business name in my order notes. I had to go outside and literally jump up and down waving to get his attention....it took men entering our establishment from another door to tell the guy I was trying to get his attention. Then he yells at me which all I could understand was wrong address, and as he was leaving he says "you suck". So although my first time ordering the food, the food was top notch.....the delivery made me rethink ever doing that again.
Janice
9/24/2017
Order was delivered quickly in the food was excellent.
Paige
9/18/2017
i LOVE this place !!! food is GOOD + service is always friendly. def a Favorite spoT downtown Naptown
Emily
8/16/2017
Good food as always!
Thomas
7/19/2017
My delivery driver was awesome she was very friendly and got here earlier than the app said she would be
Teresa
6/15/2017
Thank you for the speedy order. The presentation was amazing. Yum
Laura
6/12/2017
Always love Sakura sushi rolls. And love that they deliver to my apartment.
Ferris
6/5/2017
Good sushi & pretty quick delivery. My 2 favorite rolls are the Teriyaki Beef Roll & the Time Square Roll. I like they I can order & pay online too.
LaShandra
5/23/2017
Food was delicious and we were so grateful they were open with a full menu at 11 on a Monday night. Everyone was friendly and helpful when we walked in to pick up. We will definitely keep this one on the list as a go-to in the future.
Greg
5/21/2017
Super fast delivery for a busy weekend night! Good was hot and all our special requests were accurate for our orders. We will be us my them a lot more!
Journey with Joy
5/12/2017
The food was fantastic but the soda is way over priced. $2 for a 12 oz can is ridiculous.
Shirley
4/17/2017
Very nice staff, and if they forget something they are happy to fix. Recommend their delivery and dine in services. My favorites - hamburger meal, Valentine roll, tuna roll, Singapore noodles.
Johnny
4/14/2017
Godzilla Roll fell apart like it was old sushi, and the Clifornia Cream Maki had a smell to it.
Carmelita
4/5/2017
Foods good, pad Thai not totally authentic but it does the job. My two year old likes it and really that's all that matters.
Justin
3/31/2017
Loved it!
Pam
3/8/2017
Prompt delivery and friendly deliverer.
Paige
3/8/2017
i love Sakura Cafe! great sushi, great price, friendly service!
Ashley
2/22/2017
I received dumplings instead of shu mai.
Laura
1/17/2017
My favorite sushi place in Annapolis. Fantastic sushi and fantastic staff.
Andrew
12/13/2016
Noiiiiicce
Samuel
12/4/2016
Sakura never disappoints Their Shrimp Fried Rice is AMAZING
Holly
11/29/2016
Order was on time and food was delicious!
Ruth
11/21/2016
I was only given 4 Crabmeat & Cream Cheese wontons.
timothy
11/16/2016
Sushi is always great from Sakura Cafe. First time getting delivery. They did forget the Gyozo, so 4 stars it is.
Marsha
8/23/2016
My go to sushi place. I know good sushi as I am half Japanese. Tastes like my mom is cooking for me. I have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered from here. The staff is very friendly.
Karen
8/11/2016
We've ordered from here several times and have really enjoyed their food and prompt service!
Laura
6/12/2016
Delicious sushi as always! Love that they deliver, so few places do! Salmon avocado is by far my favorite roll.
Maria
6/11/2016
If they is a way to add a choice for drink when you choose your side with the 1/2 chicken dinner that would be great.
Stefanie
6/5/2016
Fast service and decent quality for delivery.
Marsha
5/25/2016
Always excellent food and service. I am half Japanese and I feel like I am eating my mom's home cooking when I eat here. LOVE IT!!!!
Jennifer
5/14/2016
It took 40+ minutes to get here so we will probably not be ordering again.
Cassandra
5/14/2016
The food is always amazing and their delivery service is prompt! We love that they deliver!!
Pablo
5/9/2016
Great food!!
Alan
4/19/2016
It would have been five stars if they had a beverage menu. Like at least sodas to go with the meal
Lidia
2/24/2016
Excellent
Any questions please call us.